Election Night Photo- August 2, 2012.jpg


We are excited to have the following former and current elected officials as supporters of Judge Rachel Bell as she seeks Re-Election. The list is growing daily so please check back in weekly for updates.  We are Ringing the BELL for Justice and your support is so very important!

Elected Officials

  • Honorable Bill Purcell
  • Honorable Megan Barry
  • Honorable Marietta Shipley
  • Honorable Penny Harrington
  • Honorable Carol Soloman
  • Honorable Jamie Isabel
  • Honorable Saletta Holloway
  • Senator Brenda Gilmore
  • Congressman Jim Cooper
  • State Rep. Bill Beck
  • State Rep. Vincent Dixie
  • State Rep. Harold Love
  • State Rep. Jason Powell
  • State Rep. Mike Stewart


  • Honorable Burkley Allen
  • Honorable Johnathan Hall
  • Honorable Nancy VanReece
  • Honorable Joy Styles
  • Honorable Emily Benedict
  • Honorable Tanaka Vercher
  • Honorable Kyonztè Toombs
  • Honorable Brandon Taylor
  • County Clerk, Brenda Wynn
  • Circuit Court Clerk, Richard Rooker
  • Register of Deeds, Karen Johnson
  • County Trustee, Erica Gilmore
  • Juvenile Court Clerk, Lonnell Matthews, Jr.
  • School Board, Sharon Gentry
  • School Board, Christiane Buggs
  • School Board, John Little
Please join us in helping Judge Bell secure a 3rd Term of office!!